Delete Contacts
Clear unnecessary contacts from the platform
You can delete any unwanted contacts from the platform. Simply go to Contact and select contacts.
Contacts' conversations will be deleted and cannot be retrieved from the platform.
Click the Delete button again to confirm the delete.
Contacts delete base on the below rules:
Hard delete: Instant delete if the number of deleted contacts is less than 100.
Soft delete: If contacts are more than 100, they will be deleted permanently at 2 am (HKT).
Copy link