Add & Remove Collaborators
Manage one conversation together with your colleagues.
You can add collaborator on the right of the chat module.
You can remove a collaborator by clicking the "X" on the top right corner shown in its icon. The removed collaborator will not receive any further notifications when there are new incoming messages.
There is a similar function on the mobile app: