Comment on page
Using Saved Replies
Reply your customer promptly without repetitive work.
You can click on the bookmark icon, then you can search or choose "Saved Replies" when replying to customers.
Besides pressing the bookmark icon, you can access the saved replies by entering "/" on the "Reply" when using the web or app version.
By clicking the saved replies, it will overwrite your current chat immediately. You can also edit the reply before sending as well.
Please refer to this guide if you would like to learn how to manage saved replies: